Skip To Main Content

Meet Our Academic Counseling Team

Angelee Davis Headshot

Ms. Angelee Davis
Freshman Counselor
adavis@msd134.org
Biography

Mrs. Nola Barningham

Mrs. Nola Barningham
Sophomore Counselor
nbarningham@msd134.org
Biography

Amy Jensen headshot

Amy Jensen
Junior Counselor
ajensen@msd134.org
Biography

Mrs. Vicky Shubert

Mrs. Vicky Shubert
Senior Counselor
vshubert@msd134.org
Biography

Mrs. Becky Wallace

Mrs. Becky Wallace
Registrar
bwallace@msd134.org
Biography

Ms. Kristi Robbins
IDLA Coordinator and Office Secretary
krobbins@msd134.org
 

Cheryl Keithley

Mrs. Cheryl Keithley
College and Career Advisor and Testing Coordinator
ckeithley@msd134.org
Biography